Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Mintzola Ahozko Lantegia would like to thank all the collaborators who have supported the project.

  • The board of trustees in Mintzola Fundazioa, for making our orality centre come true: The Provincial Council of Gipuzkoa, Kutxa Foundation, University of the Basque Country and Villabona City Council.
  • Bertsozale Elkartea members, because without your contribution and support this project would not be feasible.
  • Donostia/San Sebastián 2016 European Capital of Culture for believing in the project and supporting it.
  • The UPV/EHU Summer Courses, for offering us an unrivalled setting for our academic conference.
  • Local organizers, for including us in your projects: Fundación Cerezales Antonino y Cinia, Fundación Sierra Pambley, Cor de Carxofa, Loraldia, Hernani City Council, University of the Basque Country, Pamplona City Council, Markina-Xemein City Council, Euskal Kultur Erakundea and the Provincial Council of Álava.
  • Bertso-eskolas (bertso-schools) and all the volunteers who are taking part in this adventure.
  • Bixente Martinez, Igelaren Banda music group and Elkar recording house, for kindly allowing us to use the song Ezpataren ziztadak from the first work by Igelaren Banda.
  • And, of course, all the artists, researchers, presenters and interpreters who are accompanying us in the performances and academic conference.

Thank you very much.